15 Types Of Steemonians - What Kind Are You? (Told In GIFs)

in #funny7 years ago

There are all kinds of great people on Steemit with a lot in common, but we are all different in our own way. Which one of these types of Steemonians are you? Let me know in the comments.


The frustrated minnow


The avid reader


The follow me back crew


The talented artists


The deep thinkers


The resteemer


The generous whale


The advice givers


The kind repliers


The ambitious blogger


The poet


The crypto head


The motivator


The comedians


The traveler

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)


It doesn't matter what kind of Steemonian you are, we've all found a really cool home.


WHAT KIND OF STEEMONIAN ARE YOU? Tell me in the comments using words or gifs. I'll respond using words or gifs, lol.


You all rock. Thank you so much for the ongoing support and I hope you got a good laugh out of this. Steem on!

Sort:  

hahaha pretty damn accurate if you ask me!

Thank you so much. I try. lol Thanks for taking the time to reply!

Haha how did I miss this a couple of days ago? I like to think I am a little bit of the kind replier/motivator + ambitious blogger (though perhaps with a lazy side? Lol) mixed with a dose of the traveler and I will throw in the mixed bag queen for how schizo my blog is 😜

That about covers everyone! I'm definitely a kind replier. I'm always up for adding a few comments and try to add something worthwhile to the comment stream. I wouldn't mind morphing into a traveler or a generous whale. I would be oh so generous.

That's awesome! I would like to be a generous whale as well. Traveler seems nice too. Thank you so much for replying. I appreciate it and you picked up a new follower. I appreciate the kind repliers.

This is so true,. Never even stopped to think about this before.

lol, thanks man. I appreciate you coming back again and reading more. Thanks

Great sense of humor and very creative.

Thank you, sir. I appreciate it. you picked up a new follower for the kind words.

LOL. Nice collections of GIF. Some fits perfectly for Steemians whom I know. :D

GIF's are very much funny though.

Thanks man, I am glad you enjoyed. lol, I fall into a couple of these categories. Thanks for reading you got a new follower.

Congratulations @walkingkeys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha, fun post. Probably somewhere between the ambitious blogger and the frusterated minnow :D

lol. We can be many. I'm the ambitious blogger, the poet and the advice giver with a little comedian mixed in. I dream of being a generous whale and a crypto head. lol, thanks for reading.

I guess i'm a dolphin with a paintbrush

hahahahaha, better than a minnow with a paint brush. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56