You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Comment Upvoting Contest

in #funny6 years ago

Speaking of humor I once felt that funny thing is also scary.
It happened when my nosy friend sent me a vidio in my WA inbox, the moment I saw it I was instantly stunned because of the beautiful woman who was in the vidio .. oppps but after 20 seconds then a very frightening ghost to surprise me, without my smartphone awake thrown from my hands.
Huuuffftt ... my breath blow .. angry, upset and also funny thinking about the act of friends who like nosy ...😂😂

Have you ever worked on your friends with something like that @lightsplasher...???
If not you can try it ... !! It would be great fun .. hahaha.. LoL😂😂😂
But do not be your friend that there is a heart attack .. I am not responsible ..😂😂😂😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52