INSOMNIRANTS... Who's Up? : Someone Come Get Their Boy Donald, Like right now!

in #funny7 years ago

one photo may not be safe for work...


Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 4.21.30 AM.png

When are we going to say, "Enough is enough?"

Someone please come get ya boy Donald!

When has it ever been ok for a president to talk about nuclear war in such a flippant way?

I try to stay away from Trump news because it is getting to crazy and I need to keep my blood pressure down. This latest tweet from Potus should scare the shit out of us.

"North Korean Leader Kim Jong Un just stated that the “Nuclear Button is on his desk at all times.” Will someone from his depleted and food starved regime please inform him that I too have a Nuclear Button, but it is a much bigger & more powerful one than his, and my Button works!"
-Donald Gump
Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 4.10.43 AM.png

Tell me that this doesn't sound like he is speaking in code about his penis. This is not the first time Trump has had dick measuring contest with someone. He seems like he is compensating for something.

I posted this pic on facebook and of course they flagged it. I guess "it's not safe for work"

egffx56bj2kz.jpg
I guess it's KSFW... "Kinda Safe For Work" since you can't really see much!

Hillary predicted we would travel down this dark path.

giphy.gif
Let's hope we all get through this weird ass time alive...

It will be a sad day if we all die because we have a president that is insecure about his micropenis. I am in full support of the "Show Us Your Penis" campaign. I don't want to see it but he has to prove to us he isn't lying about this. This is very important to the security of our world. So Donald, We are waiting...


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

THANKS FOR READING MY INSOMNIRANT!

I don't get much sleep so my mind is always thinking about things. Insomnirants is a series of late night rants made to make you laugh and think. Hopefully people see the humor in my rants even though sometimes it's not a funny topic.

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @voyceatlas, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

So no upvote? But you upvote your comment? Cool...

tenor copy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70