This happened to me on my first day at steemit

in #funny6 years ago

This happened to me on my first day at steemit

Hello friends of steemit, today I'm going to tell you the hazing that steemit has given me, although in reality I think I gave it to myself haha.

Yesterday I received the confirmation mail from Steemit, I had been very excited about the idea of this community and I made my first presentation post (you can see it here) and well this meme could explain better how I felt:

img

Haha, kidding, I already expected it and I hope that one day will I can get that, We have to be optimistic! :D

Then I started to comment (even the bots! Haha) and give votes without stopping, because this community has surprised me a lot, how nice they have been in my first post, and well, I felt very well.

Until suddenly ...

img

And Me...

Haha, kidding too, I love my PC.

Now I am informing better, investigating and reading, I should have done that before, but surely I have not been the only one, has it happened to you? What I can do? Tell me in the comments ...

You learn from mistakes, right?

Now I have to wait to have more Steem Power, so maybe I can not answer them in the comments, but be sure I'll read them. :)

I have many ideas in mind for interesting post here at Steemit and I hope you like it, follow me so that you are pending.

Thank you for reading. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64