PhotoSpeak #7: Plane Lane...(Original photo)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I solemnly swear to stay in my lane, my whole lane and nothing but the lane!

Post made using busy.org

Original Photo taken by me at Aeroshow 2017 in February using my Nikon P900

Sort:  

Don't need no lane in the sky!

lol. Yes. 'Just get out of my way' is the motto

i think he didn't indicate

Lol. He was like 'Dude - sky is the limit. I am a free bird'

Go home top plane your durnk (kept the spelling error because it goes to prove my point!)

Lol - drnkkkkk drngvg is nto good

Can't tie down a free bird I suppose. It is a really cool picture though. And the "swear" above made me laugh

Thanks buddy. You always notice the little funny quirks in my post. By the way - check out the new installment of the 147 year millionnaire discussion that we had started

I actually just commented. I read it last night and thought I upvoted it but who knows. Anyways, you got me on that one. Thoroughly enjoyed both posts.

extraordinary,

Yes. It was quite a moment.

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good Post. I am glad to see you here. Have a nice day.

Thank you.

upvote and follow.

Thank you

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @vm2904. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Ypu have so very well articulated this picture by demonstrating what u are
Just amazing. So much of creativity in you Vishwas. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74