愚人节,不知不觉又掉坑了

in #funny6 years ago

887066621314231106.jpg

又到了愚人节,大家都玩疯了,我也不小心被 @feelapi愚了一把。 @feelapi在群上发了一张图,我点开图后,一直猛戳图片,以为是视频。后来问了 @meixia才知道自己愚人节被愚了。上面是我和美霞的合照,昨天参加steemit在广州的聚会,有些小伙伴把我和 @meixia混淆了。今天奉上我们的合照。

image

不知道“区块链创作”微信群上的小伙伴有没有中招。

380329723817548259.jpg

美霞和我是大学四年的同学,性格开朗活泼,而我比较慢热,照片是我和美霞头上戴着小学妹去年万圣节的发箍,第一次尝试用无他相机拍照,拍得我贼好看。

今天愚人节,美霞还捉弄了好些人,不知道你们有没有被她捉弄呢!
最后祝大家愚人节快乐!

Sort:  

我是善良的~小捣蛋

你是小恶魔

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

咔咔咔,我老早就被我老弟发送一样的图片给愚弄了 :P

像我们这么单纯的人,都会上当,哈哈哈

你确定今天是愚人节吗?不是明天吗

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哈哈,搞怪的妹子。对比一下我这身腊肉。。。

芒果爸是成熟魅力型

nice post so much

ok welcome to you friend @vivia upvote me thanks for u ..

follback friend

每年都是过了才记起是愚人节,哈哈

那我下次一定陪你过愚人节,让你印象深刻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56