🎤He doesn't just sing, he has to be moving and jumping! 😝(5 Little Joeys Jumping on the bed)

in #funny6 years ago


Hey Dtube/Steemians,

This morning I got a cute little video of my boy singing the 5 little joeys song and doing all the "actions" too!

This includes climbing on the "bed" and jumping and falling off and "bumping" his head haha..

Hope you enjoy this short little song!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos like this, Follow me and @jay.ell :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Daddy says: Please stop jumping on the couch! 😤

Posted using Partiko iOS

He's so cute & adorable

Thanks @ireenchew! You're my #1 fan on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87