How did i get here?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

hospital.jpg

The Hospital. How did I get here? I was at home a minute ago watching Come Dine With Me. The meatballs and pasta looked so tasty.

There's poking and prodding. They are sat on my legs telling me to shush. Is that a hedgehog testing my reflexes with a tiny hammer? The doctor has just looked in my eyes and reached a diagnosis. Her exact words; "Yes, your eyes are a little bit bent."

Bent eyes? Is that even a thing? Apparently it is when you're playing inside the imagination of a three year old!

My Doctors.
IMAG5708.jpg

Sort:  

I completely believe you. My cats have declared that I'm a knife sharpener. 😸

She is right, you do suffer from a bit of bent eye ?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66