Opps wrong user.. Why do I keep doing this??

in #funny7 years ago

Ok, so I'm sure alike many, I regularly refresh Steem Supply which tells me my current account value and total potential rewards.
However, I also like to check how well my friends are doing on here.

So anyway, whats happened is I've typed my friends name in on Steem Supply and thought wow they are doing good.
I then go back on Steemit and browse the internet and all that.

Then, about 30 minutes later I refresh Steem Supply and OMG, I've done amazing, my account value and total potential rewards have increased significantly.

I literally made a face like this...

Credit

And then I notice my stupid mistake, this is my friends figures and my money is yet to move :(

Oh well maybe one day.

Anyways, let me know if you've done this, I feel a bit of a donut, but luckily I didn't start celebrating too soon and making myself look more of a donut haha.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me @vickstick to hear more from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52