The $0.10 Upvote (Scroll Slowly)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

aff.jpg

When your post has been stuck at the $.02 you upvoted it at for 6 hours and then someone comes along and upvotes with $0.10 .......

latest-victory-gif-111.gif

)

@vegansilverstack

NEWLOGO REALLLLL.jpg

Sort:  

It only take 3 minutes for this post. :)

Yeah wow that was fast. I was going to say everyone must be getting off work but it's Sunday and Father's Day lol

Halarious how we act over 10 cents. Thanks for the laugh my friend

You're welcome dude!

I do know that feeling!

Cheers! ;)

Brad Pitt one gets me every time.

Brad Pitt one? That's a new one for me. I think that would just freak me out. : )

So how are you feeling now $0.23 !

Oh man you have to see Burn After Reading if you haven't already. Hilarious.

I did see that. excellent movie, Thanks!

I'm feelin that! Lol! Victory dance. Don't worry about the upvotes too much. They will come more and more just be patient 😌Your content is good more people will see that over time.

Thank you :) I think so too. Either that or when I have more $ lol

Thumbs up!

ballin!

Ballin indeed!

Lol, similar feeling when you get "whaled" out of nowhere, I had a post stuck on $1.5 for a day, next morning I see it's $8 with only 1 extra vote..

Damn! That's awesome

True. It was @analisa iirc

Come on somebody $0.02 more. Give my friend $1.00

Lol, up to $0.93 now!

Dude thank you, you rock!

So funny imgs there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53