I have another question

in #funny6 years ago

since nobody could give me an answer on whether I should love or hate law enforcement.
James Comey. You democrats hated Comey when he was investigating Hillary and her illegal server. Then you loved Comey when he said that even though Hillary did have classified info on her illegal server, she was too stupid to know what she was doing and he wasn't going to recommend charges. Then you hated Comey when he said he was reopening the investigation(purportedly because he found classified info on Huma's perverted husband's computer). Then you loved Comey when he said Huma and her perverted husband were too stupid to know that they were breaking the law by having classified info on his computer.
I forget how I should feel about Comey now. Should I support him or hate him?
I mean, come on, you democrats flip flop more than No_IdontthinkTrumpGotCaughtYou_Fkn_Suck at a gay orgy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44