How to Save 💲💰 Money at Wal-Mart with 💡 Rollbacks (Items on Sale)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Funny Rollback Fails!


All you have to do is watch for good sales. Oh, here's an example of a great value!

At Wal-Mart, sales are called Rollbacks, and despite what you may know about crypto, Rollbacks are a good thing at Wally World.

Here is a great example of savings. Ok, it is actually an unusual case of negative savings! (Yeah, that may need to sink in.) Wal-Mart is notorious for these good deals.

Please comment below if you like saving money at Wal-Mart and if you have any tips or suggestions that would help!

And I would love any suggestions about my photographic realism. I tried hard to get just the right lighting ... and to capture the right moment... and to frame my photos with the most important elements slightly off-center, you know, just to make it interesting.

Sort:  

Yeah @uruiamme gotta get me some of them deals. The negative savings one, I'd have to get a few bags of those, to maximize the negative savings.

We have a local chain grocery store in our area and they do such a great job on their sales. Frequently see thins like regular price $2.00 and then they will have it on sale and they put out the special sales tags 2 for $4. Bargains galore.

Oh, you bet I stocked up on those bargains! Those were one-of-a-kind sales. They surely didn't last long. These photos were taken over the last year or two. I've got another funny sign, but it is more of a "grammer" issue to tickle the funny bone of a perfectionist.

I'll be watching for it. I have a meme on the grammar/perfectionist thing. I have to figure out how I'm going to present it.

Does NOT look GOOD does it?

These Walmart Fails made me laugh, thanks!

:D

Resteem...

Laugh? You don't take my Rollback idea seriously?

I mean, you could be saving NEGATIVE ten cents by shopping there.... and positive one cent at other times. I am so dejected now. 😫

I actually have more to say about the first item... notice what item was on sale Rollback? I might have to post about that, too.

Yeah, I wonder how many people actually caught those FAILS Walmart Rollbacks?

TBH, I probably would NOT of caught the little difference.

Good observation @uruiamme

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65