When You Tell Your Friends About Cryptocurrency

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

allaboard.png

Everyone get in now!!!


BACKGROUNDSTEEMIT.png

A follow would be very appreciated! @unilad

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Lol, blockchain is freedom to the people. Thank you Satoshi Nakamoto for giving the world blockchain technology (freedom) thank you Dan Larimer for giving us steemit.
The world is waiting for who will take us to the next stage, it could be you. Take a step right now

Hi @unilad i upvoted your post. Please upvote my comment and follow me .

Thanks a lot! Glad you enjoyed the post. Sure thing!

Love the pic. This old lady got dragged into it finally with steemit. I'm sorry to tell you my participation is not a great sign for the future :)

I wish my friends would catch on they look at me like im talking martian when i mention crypto

Years ago you can only hear crickets XD

Ha ha... same thing here. All my friends are crazy on it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31