#3 6 gifs showing how you respond to everyday situations STEEMIIT VERSION

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Sup guys! To make you day better im introduce third version of GIFS! Enjoy!

When you really enjoy some post

When you go to the food tag

When you vote power worth more than 10$

When two hours you wrote a post, and nobody is interested

When you withdraw the first money from steemit

When you saw a new series of gifs from @uniiq

I hope you really enjoy that!

100.jpg
750.jpgrep.jpg

upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

Lol, these are great! I'm not all for kissing whales' feet but unfortunately, I can relate to the 2 hours written post. Keep it up!

Even if she has really beautiful feet?

Tough one but we're not dating so I'll pass.

This is hilarious! I can definitely relate. Except to the first one, no whale has paid attention to me yet lol
🐳🐳🐳

Great upvoted check mine n upvote it
@crypto-booster

Hello my friend. Good to meet you here. My grandparents were from Warsaw, so I have Polish blood too :)

I have followed and upped you... and would like to ask you a question....

How did you get so many followers in such a short space of time?

That is pretty amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50