Here is my massage parlor story.

in #funny6 years ago

This was pretty much me but luckily the masseuse was a woman.


Aching from the long work week i decided to get a massage. Full disclosure im a cheap ass so i found the cheapest one i could get which was my first mistake. So their i found myself laying face down on the table in my underwear as she massaged my upper thighs. Then suddenly she grazed my testicles and i quickly though whoa that must of been a mistake. But then BOOM 2nd graze . At this point i had no idea what to do i was on the defense at half mass. There I was in a wrestling match in my mind against my boner.

Acting quickly i started thinking of non sexual things like bitcoin and bitconnect it was working! I thought i had everything under control until she caught me off guard once again. "Roll over" she said. Fuck i thought , no longer could i just lay on my boner to hide it. Their i was back on the defense . She started rubbing my thighs again and slowly worked her way back up to my privates.

At this point i was weak from the previous fight and thought fuck it its time to raise my flag and surrender no pun intended. It went from 6 o'clock to 12 o'clock like i timed traveled because it only took one minute. And suddenly she started laughing and said "All done". I was so embarrassed i quickly put my clothes on and payed leaving with my head down never to return again. Well actually i went back last week. This time it was fine =]

Sort:  

Congratulations @ugly-ginger-kid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ugly-ginger-kid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51