I proposed to my partner in my sleep! - The Sleep Talking journal ep1

in #funny8 years ago

Heyo, my name is Travis and I suffer from sleep talking. I got it from my dad before me, and when he was still alive my mum used to get all kinds of things, the most of what I remember was; mum rolling over to him and in the angriest tone he says "Make sure you bring the f*ckin stuff!!" I was thinking, maybe he was making drug deals in his sleep.

The first time my girlfriend told me I sleep talked was when I mesmerised a proposal that I had been thinking about. She then blurted it out to her mates. And it was embarrassing.

I told her I never thought about it. So i don't know where it came from... I really wanna marry that girl.

Sort:  

Nice @tukeycon
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90