Flags??? - The Sleep Talking Journal #2

in #funny8 years ago

So this is the second episode, and just the beginning of this crappy story.

Last week I moved in with my partner, she is already pissed at me because I keep her up at nights. The first night of course... I'm gonna call the sleep talking version of me Trev... Like a derp version of me haha. Trev rolled over woke up my girlfriend by shaking the crap out of her and asked. "What way do the flags go?!?!"

What fecking flags? What would I need to know about flags jesus. I don't understand the weird crap swirling around in my head when I sleep.

I wanna hear some of your sleep talking shenanigans below. Thanks.

Sort:  

I once walked through to my housemates room, stood at the end of his bed, screamed at him in German for a few minutes and went back to bed.
I dont speak german. (That i know of)

Hahahah that sounds awesome haha. Did he say athing back?

I walked into the kitchen in the morning and he was stood there with a cup of coffee... he looked up at me and asked if he'd done something to piss me off. I had no idea what he was talking about, so he told me what i did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54