Things To Do While You Wait on the EOS ICO Email

in #funny7 years ago

Fidget

Go Full OCD

Debate On Investing in EOS

Blog About EOS

Spam EOS Content for Rewards

Sort:  

This is me

All black everything!! :|

I have never heard this before, but I am digging it!

this things make my kid cry recently.

The kiddos are obsessed with them!

What happened with your kid?

Nothing.. we make some party that to kids. Whereby the grand price is the spiget spinner.. he didn't win that.. but not mean he is a loser there ..😆👍🏻

Nice nailpolish ;)

Lol! Finger on the pulse!

what is EOS?

Ethereum On Steroids.

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NeverDai ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89