Sort:  

Who is this guy? He seems pretty cool. How many buttons are open on that shirt? Where do I meet him? Can I bear his offspring?

Last I saw he was at Bildyerbabies Meeting or something like that.

How many conspiracies ago? Did he illuminati as well? I love it when he illuminates.

Person X was illuminated by drinks at Bildyerbabies from the clip I saw, which came with a disclaimer, as should all videos about serious topics like Bilyerbabies, that the person in the clip giving the expert opinions is in fact inebriated ... which of course just gives them even more credibility.

but..but but.. i thought we are now in a colon-all-detox era?! no?

Hmmm let me ponder that for a second over this ... glass of colon-all-detox.

they look like Pinky and the Brain

think bigger.

It was the coffee enemas. Why discuss the coffee enemas?

Coffee is supposed to go in the other end!!!

gikiti gikiti :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71