How To Increase Your Lucksack Juice in 3 Easy Steps - Power Up The Juice That Sucks Out

in #funny7 years ago

Limited Time Offer

Folks, @bigpchef is here with a limited time offer of possible endless luck. No snake oil salesman here, real 100% genuine lucksack tips. Spew your luck juice all over the competition. Catching river cards will be like shooting fish in a cup. You will receive 3 remarkable tips, and tactics on how to rake in one donkey showdown after another. And all of it can be yours for just 4 easy payments of nearly all your brain cells. Please pay separate shipping and handling.

So You Decided to Change Your Poker Kismet

Just follow these few easy steps and river glory can be yours.

First You Must Burn The Sage

sage.jpg
The burning of sage is an ancient practice to drive out all negative energy. I usually walk around my house naked, man boobs flapping all over the place, hitting my knees, and shit, wafting the sage smoke. The negative/evil usually can't wait to get out. Especially when the sweat beads start to form and roll down my cheeks; all eight of them.

Next You Must Burn The Candle

candles-spell.jpg
You must head on over to your closest head shop, and pick up luck infused candles. They must be lit throughout the day leading up to the poker tournament for full effectiveness. Please note candles not intended to work in cash games.

Finally You Must Rub Yourself

essential_oils_money-521x391.jpg
This final step is what will seal the deal, and bring you mass amounts of fortune. It is essential that you find the essential oils for money, and/ or luck. This item is usually found at a head shop as well. You will need to take small dabs of the oil, and rub it around your neck, and wrist. Just like you would a cologne, or perfume.

Now Let The Lucksack Juice Flow

If you have followed all the steps above, you'll be donking your way to trillions in no time.


  • Disclaimer - Please note, everything above is complete and utter nonsense. If you believe any of that bullshit, you are not the brightest crayon in the tool box, and you will most certainly end up in a van by the river.

vans-by-river.jpg

Photo courtesy of the internet and me.

Sort:  

Haha I like it 🙂🙂🙂 see you soon on table

Dont forget to pray to the Poker Gods

I am gonna die after reading it.

Why are we still here? Just to suffer? Every night, I can feel my leg... and my arm... even my fingers. The body I've lost... the comrades I've lost... won't stop hurting... It's like they're all still there. You feel it, too, don't you? I'm gonna make them give back our past.

nice comment @upbuzz refollow4refollow?

Can you follow refollow even if you are married? I think my wife will get angry if I get a lot of female followers that I refollow. Does this makes sense? Maybe more than just posting nice content....

I think so, because the refollow will please your wife, especially if you refollow blogs like nspart or similar. :)

Remember folks, if you're already following our blog, be sure to #refollow!

We #refollow back! Just click that Follow button one more time!

Ahh, you got your point. Butt nice content, did I spell but right? I'm not an english native speaker.

On a serious note. I think he will not get it in the end. At least a reaction would have happened till now. Thanks for the rubbing advice ;)

Lol, WTF

You wouldn't believe i took this serious just because is you telling me to do them all

lol at the pool guy!!! nice touch. :)

hahaha even the man in the speedo doesnt want any part of the van

I hope you are not picking on my back up plan,
I have told my sister for years I was going to end up
in a van down by the river.

It's sort of a long range goal, but I think it's do'able.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66