Sort:  

It was a great finale don't you think?

Yes, It was. It turns out that the R + L theory is true. It looks like they've setup everything in place for the Great war now.

I know! I think next season is going to be phenomenal! I wanted to ask, doesn't it feel like they have new writers on the show? I've been noticing that since episode one.

But then on the 8, the broken man, was a spectacular piece of art, no action yet preparing for the great battle, but a great piece of writing where you think there is one broken man, but it's all of them, and then episode 9 and 10, what can I say?

I think next season is gonna be amazing!

Yes, It does feel slightly different but they delivered the quality. The highest point this season for me was Hold The Door, Battle of the Bastards and The Finale : The Winds of Winter. I had read somewhere online that they were going to make it only 8 seasons long so, I guess 2 more seasons till the end now. I think the episodes will be longer than usual now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59