THIS IS CRAZY! GUY KEEPS IT REAL! NO FILTER!! (Hilarious)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

This video speaks truth all while keeping it 100

I tried to use dtube but ummmm... it "no workie"

Thank you for taking the time to view my post and please consider upvoting my post, following me, and leaving a comment. I look forward to meeting and speaking with you all. The steemit community means alot to me and I without doubt look forward to creating daily content that I can share with you all.

-Get that crypto

Respectfully as always
~Truce

Sort:  

"Bulls make money. Bears make money. Pigs? They get slaughtered."
Gordon Gekko

Rejoice in a bear market, friends and neighbors, like the man says in this video. Stay vigilant. Be lazy like a pig and you get nothing.

Well there ya go people!! You heard the man, I just finished your video response, it will post thursday night.

Looking forward to it, bro.

in this world of the crypto currency only to win the one that is outstanding day and night .. the video is funny because of the way it says everything .. it's very good ..

Well said and "why thank you"

I'm not a lover of cryptographic analysis, because I do not like to risk my money for example in bittrex, when I see an analysis either of haejin or another analyst of steemit what I see is these ..

DQmT7N8E5HVvNt6eA1Ya6dmQw8G5fwwftCo3o2GpDFv2Tni_1680x8400.png

hahaha, you have to use what works for you. That's where ppl go wrong, they always trying to do what may work for someone else smh lol Im out here having fun, i don't care if it goes up or down, i move with the market!

lol I knew you was going to laugh at my ... one day I'll to invest .. Bittrex to see how it goes .. obvious when you understand the analysis and see no monkey in the graphics ..

Also I have learned to never chase money, everytime i have chased money doing anything i end up losing, its only when I just do what i love then money comes flowing in as if it had been there the whole time. I love crypto.

lol i have been losing money for a while, i really do not want it to drop any furtherr

... but did the video make you laugh? boom mission accomplished. lol "truce"

Also just hold it will come back up, thats no question. The only question is "how long" before it does.

of course it will come back up, but most times it usually waits till the end of the year before it gets to that crazy margin and then everyone gets to invest because of the fear of losing out

I like this. Followed you

I'm really sorry for my fault.I won't do this again.please take your downvote.I will always upvote.Please my request.I am new comer in steemit.So I apologize sincerely.please take back the downvote.

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

Hahaha, same here to

Haha, buy the dip the let it rip! Words from a wise man. Have you met @davemccoy? He is waiting for that sweet sweet $.07 dip so he can let it rip!

:P ... back up the truck and load er up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52