You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Must Have Luxury Mansion Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture (Original Lego Masterpieces)

in #funny8 years ago

LEGOS! I love legos!

sorry to hear about the urgent family matter. hopefully you can earn the money fast. good luck

Sort:  

FORGET IT HUSBAND. I'm still stepping on your Matchbox cars! lol

lol You guys are funny, just posted our newest lego creation

Yes Legos are indeed fun, and never ending in possibilities. My daughter was ecstatic and pumped up with energy when we finally completed the project, it was a good feeling. And thank you for your kind words and thoughtfulness, I'll need precise strategies and lots of luck, but I'm staying hopeful, positive and working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85