STICK and SKETCH A Daily comic strip just for Steemit! Episode 19

in #funny7 years ago

Join Stick, Sketch the cat, and Upvote the dog on their almost daily adventures........................................

IMG_0117.JPG

UPVOTE: Is Stick building a rocket?
SKETCH: No, he's just trying to figure out his Steemit payout.

Travelman is stuck in the airport today. First flight to JFK was canceled and I was rerouted to Washington D.C. Then my flight to JFK from D.C. Was Delayed. It's currently SUPPOSED to take off at 8pm. I'll likely miss my connection to Qatar at JFK and have to get put on another flight again. It's a slow start to a big adventure. I t would be more pleasant if the employees in this airport were more pleasant. I'm okay, I've got my computer, my belongings, and my health. Getting a bit tired. They keep updating us every half hour, stringing us along.

Sort:  

Give up your seat on a flight and they may give you a free voucher for a future flight..

Hahaha, Upvote and Sketch are on the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72