You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One thing NOT to say to a police officer when he pulls over your buddy for speeding.

in #funny7 years ago

lol that's a nice line
I might be able to top it
I was maybe the same age as you in the story and was just walking home in a shadey neighborhood when a cop car pulled over besides me to ask me a few questions (they're allowed to over here). He was the most overweight cop I've seen in my life til this day.

I didn't want to be questioned, so I started to answer back
What's your name? What's it to you? You wouldn't be able to pronounce it yet
How old are you? I'm not legal yet you pervert
Don't make me come out to arrest you now kid! Why not? I've always wanted to see a cop get out of both sides of his car simultaneously

I outran him lol, but I don't recommend doing this

Sort:  

Dude you have always been a nut. That is pretty damn witty for a 16 year old. Well played!

What a story :P

Smart arse kid. lol Teaches the copper for eating too many donuts though. SK.

hillarious :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68