You're Coming With Me Dude!!

in #funny6 years ago

When you fuck up at work but you manage to drag some poor sod down with you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

the trick is to make them feel like they are part of something fun


Then you slide them down and use their ass for cushion

source: blobalnewsconnect

this is dedicated to all the COM fools judges

the baby sitter who taped this is likely looking for a new job

Her mistake using a white girl though.

in life, it's important to make correct booty choices

Ass you said.

Some people are just too strong, no matter how you try to pull them down, they're still unstoppable.


The low hanging ballsy attitude keeps them stable

src

you've unlocked alternate costume in fifa 2018 as well eh?

I'm more of a deny until you die kinda guy. But this works as well, never go down alone

ya denying does wonders too
i still tell myself I don't have kids

Yeah, just like annoying little minnows copying each other with follow-me I follow-you, and I will spam you with my boring post links, so come upvote me flag my ignorant minnow ass.


Let me in, I want to get eaten flagged to oblivion too!

pic

lol
dat last fish

There is always someone in office who indirectly fuck you and try to bring you down.

Why only one? take the whole team down!


That's the CEO doing what bosses do best, downsizing the department

gif source

it's always a 'team effort' when shit goes sideways

Yeah, drive the sorry asses who followed you into disaster!


Splish Splash!

Those look like really good bikinis holding on like that, have to note the brand.

link

those bikini bras are annoying well fastened

You would think with all that turbulence that something would pop out.

Kind of makes your boss want to bury his head in shame.

Gif from Giphy

once he masters this he'll be ready for the next level: concrete

You might need to blackmail them with some brute force

A little bit of leverage from a third party can go a long way

pic

Why drag someone when you can make him fly 😄
bkbCYYbA3OTCg.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44