You Kidding

in #funny6 years ago

When the passenger only gave you a 4 star review and you even offered them bottled water

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Don't forget to drive them into crazy before they make you crazy lol :D

Cheers~

what's this? uber hogwarts?

Haha I know what I would be giving the next customer


src

guess they'll be seeing at least 5 stars

The problem Was offering bottled water.

He was looking for full service

I see, but as the driver it's a little unsafe if i were to give it

alternative payment method

Haha lmao, not very handy the other way around though

That girl is really spazzing out Traf,

I didn't know Uber drivers had this much stress. If AI is perfected we won't have these problems any more.

fwoMVk.gif

I can't remember what rating Schwarzenegger gave this droid driver in Total Recall but trust me she won't be complaining when Arnold gives her a 4.

didn't he burn up at the end of the scene?

Lol. I hope she dances not for me, maybe she decided to have sex, that would not pay for the journey

I guess shakira is not your favorite

oh hell noo

What to do "the client is always right", although you want to kill him

that's just someone who works in customer service rehearsing in the morning

they just didnt like your face

Lol, my girlfriend also thinks that I'm joking when I'm riding next to the passenger seat and trying to give her a full review, haha

men probably are the better driver :>

LoL traf, to get what I want from the passenger, I always try to take control of the situation right away :D

she should have offered the one thing that makes people call blonde chicks on a certain website "stars". You know what i mean and i dont have to say it.

We know, we wish it, we don't ever get it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58