You a Dropout?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Regret dropping out? You can always return to school now that you're older budweiser
bud.jpg

Sort:  

@traf - Now that I am older budweiser, rather than school, since I am Indian by birth, I like to go the Temple with Shirley! When I was younger, I was partial to Virgin Mary. :) LOL

Upvoted.

Regards,

@vm2904

i need to meditate to clam myself from the dropping steem price

I love Budweiser ! They sponsor the AA meetings I go to

haha ya too bad there isn't 24 grams in an 8 ball

Morning before exams

Where and what is this school!

1st year introductory course in wine tasting school

Is there an alternative Beer tasting course?!

This is the same pupil as showering looool .
haHaHaHaHa .

ah, bath and recycle at the same time, nice

Were is this school... have to move I guess.

be a trend setter and do it at your own school

Because U Deserve What Every Individual Should Enjoy Regularly

hehe we don't get budweiser commercials here so i don't get that joke :p

Oh shit...not again

This must be his teacher to understand

What a noob. You're supposed to give the beer to your teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89