Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah it's still recovering, but a long way to go back!

I wish I could see STEEM at $4 range again :D

Cheers~

its like a shortcut in mario kart

A proud HODL

ole-miss-breeland-sparks-smiles-waves-fumble.gif

Fumble Recovery

dunno if we'll ever see a recovery

Yeah crypto also recovering me life that

that's a smooth recovery
i meant to do that

You dont have to train the dog to be good at "the job". Ask wifey.

can't teach an old wife new tricks

We just need some good luck and a little rest before the next leg up

Gif from Giphy

hopefully won't have to hibernate for the wait

when you see green at coinmarketcap.. :)

Lol, my conversation with my girlfriend

me: dearie, crypto started an uptrend

she is:

hahaha

Cmc made green my favourite colour and red my worse.
If you ain't colouring green, leave me out of it

thanks to Cripto is helping me solve my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44