Sort:  

It's the same look of disdain I get when I try to get my wife to come on a weekday...

As ever my secretary is always happy to assist with long nights at the office

And she always comes on command

Src

probably more keen with the frisbee then the dog in my gif

It must be nice to have that luxury. Some of us have to work night and day to put food on the table:

Night

Day

good boy itchy, good boy!

Hahaha do the laundry... And you're like...

dang...your boss demands laundry done on the weekend?

that's harsh @chiquibencomo, hope you get time off this weekend

Hahah nope, when your mom tells you to do the laundry....

haha whew...thank goodness it's only mom

i just hang the clothes back up unwashed

@traf - Yup - The boss better throw a few bones for me first if he wants me to work on the weekends! Actually - he should keep throwing bones if he wants me to work even on weekdays! LOL

Upvoted.

Regards,

@vm2904

ya I was going to say that's probably a bit more than i do on the weekdays haha

Do you have a boss? haha I don't believe it ;-)

everyone has a boss
then i come home and my wife becomes my boss

Haha , you are right ;-)

somehow I think that in traf's case the term boss is more an euphemism

u know what I mean right?

"How productive I become when the boss forces me to come in on the weekend"

you and every other Steemian in funny

i think I'm seeing a pattern here

Nice to know I'm in good company.

I want to do when my boss call me :D @traf

You want to play with yourself?

he must have a really hot boss

I'll not go for work ever weekend. I need to sleep weekend. I don't pick up my phone from boss's call.

anigif_sub-buzz-19472-1497350071-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50