Sort:  

Lets just say that the dog we had when I was small ate way much more vegetables than I ever did

haha
did you know you can actually train your dog to be a vegan?

Yep. Cats clean the countertops and dogs clean the floor. I have used this knowledge wisely.

Haha that is so true

Saw this on the subway and busted out laughing. The laughter led to some looks (no problem), which led me to remember that I had a cat gif looping prominently on my phone.

Whatever, f^ck it.

Who wants to conjure the cat fact bot for this one?

I'm no pussy expert

Congratulations @traf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha :-) Resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64