Wholesome Flakes

in #funny6 years ago

When you conveniently run out of cheese and anti dandruff shampoo at the same time

gif from giphy

Sort:  

When a cop needs to plant drugs on you at an Italian restaurant. "Sprinkle a little PCP on him. Open and shut case, Johnson. He appears to have been eating angeldust hair pasta"

i think wood chips would be ok too

@traf,
Dude you are correct! This is my head, when I forgot anti dandruff shampoo!

Next time I will apply it as a Cheese! Good option for my wife's foods lol :D

Cheers~

when you don't have enough iron in your diet

Lol, when it all ends, I turn to my friends for help, haha

wtf are all the ppl in the background doing?

Lol The most important thing that no one sees from what you are cooking

could be dick cheese

Haha well this can also happen when someone puts the wrong label on the bottle.


src

works on all the planktons on steemit too

when you're married to a parmesan cheese factory

good pizza topping

Grated Cheese With Style...

Delicious! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79