Where Is My Food???

in #funny6 years ago

When its been 5 minutes since you ordered and your food still hasn't arrived yet

gif from giphy

Sort:  

My stomach acid was getting too much

Hmmmm, fibrous and melts in your mouth

pic

better new than used

this is what happens when you splice goat genes into humans

How dare you!! comparing me to that human

pic

hey stop looking at me like that!

When you are a minute late and they tell you that you can't order from the Breakfast menu

So you have to bust a cap

ya, or when you can't get a kids meal because you're not a kid
that's bs too

Whoa, put that gun down before you hurt yourself.

They say good things come to those who wait

When the food finally arrives, I forget all about my anger

link

These waterproof phones set to vibrate do all the work

Is that how the men please their wives these days?

Whats happening under the table there?

Haha, footsie?

When you get older, you become more patient

Still, you can't help yourself when the waiter tries to give you some lame excuse
src

only reason why i'm not religious
saying grace is bullshit

Five more minutes and you are really losing it:

that'll be great on a first date

Some people are just more hungry than others

don't want cartman to be an aid relief worker

Yea if he goes to a poor region he doesn't solve malnutrition, he creates it

I've been known to get hangry

I totally sympathize with you

it's bullshit when someone does a takeaway run and everyone got their food except you

Exactly! And if I'm eating, nobody does.

Not as bad as waiting for Bitcoin transactions

sooner get that email from your grandma

While you're worrying about how long your food is taking

The cook is having too much fun in the kitchen

The real reason for the food being delayed

this guy scared me when i was a kid

I take it you were bottle fed?

with titties like that guy, are you kidding?

Hi @traf . He scared me too with all that muscle.

he looks like a candidate for cannibals to make jerky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00