What Are You Looking At?

in #funny6 years ago

When you're drunk and try to start a fight with your own reflection

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude I hate someone start stopping me by going for another shot! So this happens lol :D

Traffy, I was lucky my wife didn't see this lol :D

Cheers~

always embarrassing to see someone wearing the same clothes as you

good boxing training

maybe they're the ones that tried to spike your drink

When someone that ugly looks at you, you must take action.

and i thought i was the only guy who sneaked into the women's bathroom

cockfight in the bathroom!!!

that's what glory holes are for

Lol, battle ovr.. :)

how arguments with the misses always end up

im always wondering

whos dat crazy guy

its weird

he's so ugly

,,

LoL traf, if I am drunk, it is only after the attack I start to think that this is just a mirror :D

Haha, as a rule, after such a reaction to my own reflection, my friends no longer give me a drink, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86