Waste Not Want Not

in #funny6 years ago

When you've been cleaning up after jerking off with the same sheet of tissue for the last month

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha lmao, sounds like you need a fitbit


src

he doesn't even mind dragon zord watching

@traf

Fuck tissue We are Asian !!!


We like live road show, nothing to hide XD.

lol?
that's my family every christmas

@traf I'm Asian too i want to join with that crazy jerky family if you accept me : )

Beuurk..It s Disgusting .

if you go close enough to the screen you can smell it :)

NO NO Noooooo.

Lol. This is a universal cat and replaces the towel and waste eats :))

lol that'll last me a year!

Amazing that astronauts get paid for this kind of stuff.

Carl: Hey Dave, what do you think happens when you jerk off for a month in the same tissue....in space?

Dave: Hell, if I know, but I'm sure going to find out!

I mean that one mission we just planted a flag and let Neil Armstrong play a round of golf on the moon.

Gif From Giphy

Carl: Then allow me to give you a hand

Thats gotta be grossssss😝😝😝

don't knock it til you've tried it

Lol, one day I was indignant when I was given a dirty towel in the waste to cleanse my testicles, ha ha ha :D

In the words of our Founding Fathers…GIFs rule!

This post is so fuuny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98