Sort:  

At least he looks like a fast dog, better the doggy then me


source: pinterest

well, lucky he didn't tie the leash around his dick while doing his laces

haha cool

The comment is gorgeous and the expression picture is unique and very impressive . Thanks for sharing

What your dog can't levitate?

This is why my next dog will be a huskie!

damn, magneto husky eh?

feel sorry for the fool beneath that dog when it's taking a mid-air shit

Yea talk about shit hitting the fan

don't worry he's well trained, will only poop on Steemians who don't upvote me

How much acid did you give that poor beast?

Woofies, that's his favorite treats

🤣... this is more my style...

it's like a santa clause that doesn't give a shit about kids

@trafalgar @dj123 def didn't think of it at the time... BUT now I've got to get a dog, it'll be perfect excuse for morning run when wife goes "honey, can you feed the kids" 🤣!!!

not bad! I would be more impress if you tied the leash to the chair and held a cup of coffee while reading the paper

I put my dog on a vegan diet - he's not to chipper about it

heh this is actually possible to do, I've read
more difficult with cats
and leeches

If the dog get irritated and aggressive I wouldn't want to know how the cat would look

The cabbage slicer!!! That's gold!!!

Hehe yea he sometimes confuse kids wearing green hats with cabbage heads, this is the only problem

Did that coogee just attack a ball lettuce? You need to stop pulling the doggies' nuts dan.

I tried preparing him for the dog fight using a stick but I found a vegan diet was much more effective

Yeah, that would piss me off too

LOL! my girl friend is vegan this dog reminds me of her when she is hungry

Hahah lol - I could never be a vegan, I would probably be even more angry than this dog

Haha classic.
This is how me n fido roll


src

hmm, I don't actually have a dog so I might get my kid to push me around in this thing

Haha good one m8

Dang you beat me to posting this old one!

Oh well next time thevillan! next time.....bwahaha!

Haha maybe ;)

Hey, how else would you train a dog to run 60km/hr?

this is how I take my kid out when I need to use the back seats for storage

Next generation Usain Bolt. Nice

And I'll also get a Bruce Lee cat to keep my dog in line

That's smart ! It seems the dog has some left to go before it would win a cat fight

look how to at how this boy criticized himself from those fierce dogs . Hi brave

I'll drag the dog that way

if the dog can talk, he will say "please release me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64