Waking Up From Nightmare

in #funny6 years ago

When you have a nightmare about being stuck in a work meeting only to wake up to discover you're in the middle of one

giphy

Sort:  

Corporate life is the worst. Let’s have a meeting to go over what we talked about last meeting, to get ready for the big meeting next week. Shoot me now

and all slowly pretend to converge on the view which just so happens to be the view held by the most senior guy in the room like it was a collective decision

Haha exactly. And no matter what it is that is being discussed, as long as you say, “it’s all about balance” then everyone will nod in agreement

@traf,
Dude I think this smart trick might work until your boss start questioning you :D

Cheers~

that's me when my kid was being born

@trafalgar,
Ha ha same here :D

Cheers~

1458388276_by_dantul_inner_noframe.gif

Lol. I think that in this case the main thing in time to react :))

a very well deserved round of applause for such a great teacher

Everyone would've wigged out if his right hand rode up under his toupée.

give him a break, he's a judge
he just hasn't bothered washing his wig for a while

Lol. I completely forgot to warn colleagues that I'm a sleepwalker. :))

that's me when crypto price falls

think about that you have friends like that,

I prefer to continue to have a nightmare instead of wake up like that.

damn, poor guy probably thought it was 9/11 again

hahaha nice fun..He sleeps with his eyes open.

20120406-_DSC4108.jpg

Even better if you can fall asleep whilst in a job interview!

You are still lucky, you fell asleep at work, and I fell asleep before work and traveled to another city :))

Haha. Well, that did not leave for another country :))

I need a nightmare Job Like this Chinese man seriously !!
#watch full gif and read the subtitle Xd : )

@traf Need a Job like This ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85