Transformers Fan

in #funny7 years ago

When you were a kid and you hear Optimus Prime say 'Autobots, transform and roll out'

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I might be a little out of touch with this post, but I will try my darnest.

When your kitchen appliances is more than meets the eye

src

don't worry, you're not missing out on much
esp considering how slow steem is right now

The prime family had some runts


Janitors roll out

pic

true candidate for the matrix of leadership

that kitty is a double agent, he rolls like an autobot, but he meows like a decepticon!

Source: Transformers Double Agents

deceptive indeed
goddamit why's steem slow as ass lately
the price is demoralizing enough

yeah....i told @ned to lube it really good so it's not assy......but did he listen, noooo!

keep up the smiles traffy....you got us....we'll keep distracting you from checking CMC for 0.5seconds per reply.

My favorite Transformer was the Rubik's Cube. It was a beautiful colored square that changed into a jumbled mix of frustrating and aggravating pixels.

can't relate, i'm colorblind

so we're all like black and white to you huh? no wonder all those colorful gif has no effects on you..... mental note....get b&w genital pictures ready

That was me trying to reach my own penis with my mouth.

...

Hmm

*is
There, fixed.

secret is to detach it

How do I detach my mouth?!

i'm sincerely suprized....can you keep it still enough to install it back?

hey yessi....how goes the COM recruiting?

Hmm, I haven't been active on Steemit much lately, feels like I've crossed the honeymoon phase or something.

Or I'm just being lazy due to all the binge watching of Avatar episodes.
Man, it was a great show! Just got done with it today.

I'll start fresh again from tomorrow; will recruit peeps as well as submit an entry myself, along with resuming my normal posting schedule!

Don't worry we all get distracted now and then, I'm watching the legend of
Korra now as I type this

consistency is king, keep making small progress okies yessi?

Yes, aye!
I'll correct myself before I go completely off the rail~
And whaaa no way! Which episode?

Pfffft are you kidding me? Why will I keep my penis still?

u must have auto-vibrate mode on all the time....remember to rehydrate

Yeah, I drink my own piss = infinite supply of water.

haha awesome respond, didn't know you did wanking yoga

Do? I teach.
It's my part time job now.

don't quit your day job

Of course not, I still work at the brothel.
haha kidding I'm still a student
It's all cool mom

student whore huh?

Shhh! You're giving it away!

Even transformers have to clean up their baby's excretion


Make sure to roll that diaper up real good before you move out

gif source

Autobots roll out but....


Watch out for decepticons disguised as road signs

I like Transformers, but I fucking loved the Centurions. Power Extreme!!!!

psss have you ever bought any of the centurions toys....they are super awesome to play with!

Also collectors items now, the rarest is not for sale anywhere and be like $300 if you can even find it

I never had any, but my friend did. They were awesome

@traf,
You heard it at wrong time lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66