This Is The End?

in #funny6 years ago

wife: You can't do anything right, why don't you just go kill yourself?
me:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
World is too cruel Traffy, I tried it with a water gun :D

Next time I will test it with a bullet gun by firing it to my wife lol :D

Cheers~

practicing for russian roulette

I practice it every time I look at my bank account balance

Great funny post...I love it @traf

Not the first failed suicide attempt. Look what happened when the house was to be blown up.

Giphy

where was this guy when we needed him on 9/11 eh?

Haha lmao and here she is on the side lines rooting for you


src

she uses those same cards in bed
but i only have about 30 seconds in me

Lol, after the words of my wife, my life does not matter, let see what kind of a man she lost, ha ha ha :D

ah homer, the infamous banana samurai

lol, next time he will be manly, haha

On the bright side, finding out you can walk on water will take away one of your wife's favorite endearments: "Cry me a river, build me a bridge, and get over it."

ya poor jesus
couldn't jump into a river
couldn't bleed out
agony

Great Post.Most Welcome @traf

Don't worry, the wife used your bitcoin to access the dark web and has put a hit out for you

well i always knew the dark web was going to get me into trouble, but i didn't think chris hansen wouldn't be involved

FB_IMG_15248201693090893.jpg

That's what happens when you forget your swimmers.

die bitch..... happy farewell ....

Wow great gif

Hahahahahaha.. great.funny post.your funny post all amazing....@traf

Most Welcome!!!!

Many Many thanks!!!!

You are most wellcome

thanks for you..

nice double!

Really Funny post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80