Thinking Inside The Box

in #funny6 years ago

What to do when the air conditioner isn't working

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I always want to that even if the air conditioner works. This world to hot for me. Maybe I try another planet.

that's how they found kurt kobain

@traf,
Dude, you must tell your wife before go in!

Otherwise, this might be the end result lol :D

Cheers~

that's how she greets me every time i walk in the house

She did it on purpose, no thieves enter thru fridge's door

Lolzzz 😂

He totally wasn't expecting that.

HOW TO KEEP COOL AND SAVE ENERGY...No need for A/C

that's how doge coin rises

we must follow their system

Lol, in such cases I do not hesitate for a long time and I decide immediately, haha

even has his own handle eh?

it's better than a portaloo

LoL traf, when such a moment comes, I am already in the coolest place :D

leftover hot dogs go in the fridge eh?

What if the fridge doesn't have a handle and you get locked in?

Lol.
Get out there and fix it ya slack arse


src

Hot dog in a chilled freezer...
After a while
zbEqiSTV0NAhW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87