They Come Door to Door

in #funny6 years ago

How I answer the door when I know it's people who want to tell me about Jesus

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Yeah and when you open the door for them and they don't see you at first


Surprise from above!

haha you're like a facehugger

lol nice one josh, had to think for a second, but when I got it, it punched hard

Lmao also very handy to have a trapdoor on the porch chained up


src

lol thats wide enough for those guys to get out

Once again no need for a ring gag... Fuck traf you gotta stop it with these sexy posts. A man can only take so much before he starts to rape people.

this is why prison showers are a viscous circle

Opening the door and saying "I am your salvation, donate to me for entry into heaven when you die."

Funny, I get the same reception at the sperm bank.

I usually have one of two reactions once I open the door.

I'm not always sure how I will react until I see them.

I usually just hide under the table when I hear the door bell ring

That's cos you think it's your wife coming back from shopping

You look beautiful, my darling xoxo <3

giphy

Looks like it's that time of the month

how funny!!!!
i enjoyed it very much
thanks for sharing

so funny...resteemit done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95