Sort:  

Good and Honorable Sir,

I have been informed by my colleague Matty-the-Steemy that you are a having Lego issues. But, never fear, I willingly assist your good self where I can and bring you good fortune and much luck in the Lego world.

"This is good Idi, but what about other three dimensional building blocks" I hear you say. Again my friend no fear is needed for answers I have a plenty of. 100% complete fullness and fun you will recieved (Back off @steemnsfw, I'm working here).

How much would you pay for pieces of mind when getting with darkness? 1000 Steem? 900 Steem?I would say No! @traf you are crazy that is much over priced. Here I have a solution for you with only give me 200 Steem. Yes you read that right, less than a quarter of those numbers I said previously.

I present the Patented "Walking comfy, no OW OW"

Now I know your next question "Idi do you have more photos?" Why, yes I do here we see them on the lego.

Just imagine if you were in those slippers you would feel nothing.@steemnsfw seriously leave it alone, his gf feels it plenty Here, look at how these meaningless photos take up room in your post. Clearly there is something to this.

QUiCK!! BUY NOW WHILE STOCKS LAST*

*No Refunds, Idikuci does not promise he actually has any in stock

hmm, i'll probably get cheaper slippers that are 'compatible with other major brands' thanks

it's evil!

you might be onto something here, I swear the damn stuff plans to be in your path

legs are the most vulnerable

yes, also not upvoting when commenting can make you vulnerable

Damn! That pussy looks like she stepped on a prick of a Lego.

Src

haha too bad it doesn't connect with his mouth, ask for a refund

It connects where it counts

Let's see how you fare!! {evil laugh...er, meow}

Hahah you gotta be kidding me. How do you find these things?! (Or when did you custom make this as a teen)?

Yes, a teen did this. Damn those pesky teens.

Haha oh yeah and when you trip over and land on the lego pile

haha he should join the fire department with those skillz

Alcohol makes people do the darndest things

That's the hardest part of having kids. Well, that and watching Caillou. Fucking hate that show.

hahahah
well hopefully with that attitude you'll lose the custody battle and won't have to worry about it

I tell my dad that all the time

It's not just cats that are affected.

Haha classic

Care for a walk, anyone?

rather the plank thank you

Who does this.. priceless

I've never actually felt pain when I stepped on Legos... lol

We need to study you for science. Find out how we too can become immune.

@ idikuci, are you gonna head up this research?

I'd love too, but I'm too busy trying to stop @steemnsfw from giving @steemmatt a heart attack.

haha... you can practice your SFW endurance here:

Source

While trying to eat something from a frying pan ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52