The Morning After

in #funny7 years ago

When you wake up the next day somewhat sober and see her face clearly for the first time

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Damn dude, that's cold-blooded!


Source

haha nice
not as cold as some of these ladies in bed

Please tell me the rest of her was good though?

hmm, that's when you go to a comic con and take your chances

Lol, I wondered what it was going to do. But then, having read the caption and been there, I should have known exactly!

yeah it must suck to have all your boyfriends run out on you like that

I suggest pulling out some Yoda wisdom :) it works! lol

Src

Yeah, or you can always use the force to straighten up that whisky dick

Hahaha... the force is strong in you @traf!!!

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

Agreed, You should always pull out whenever possible.

@idikuci ya dirty comedian :P

Dayum...he fast!

pretty impressive eh?

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

Many men have been scarred after waking up at the crack of Dawn.

Here is Dawn fixing the sink:


Src

well, at least the egg beater is going all the way up there

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

this is very funny dear friend / @traf.
It is true many times you wake up and the next day you are irreconcilable you want to break the mirror for what you see and if you do not look what happens to this young woman

haha even she can't stand seeing herself sober

Nature is fucking awesome. That lizard is like "peace out!" He'll call her the next day. Totally...

he's the usain bolt of iguanas

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

Hahhahaha

Lemme leave before she wakes up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53