Sort:  

That's what happen when you hire a bender from the Southern Water Tribe!

better than the other benders i see in public toilets

Mastery comes in all shapes and form.


Bruce Lee would have been proud if he cleaned his floor

src

I see
to clean up piss first you must be pissed yourself like the druken master

oh i agree with the doc, wise words from master Lee:

source: pinterest

Those abs man. That's the stuff I crave to have.

I'm so proud my boy is finally learning to clean

Oh my, I wonder where else he mopped

link

i sometimes try to save my wife some effort and piss directly on the mop

haha fail! shit mopping!

I am not going to make a wisecrack this time. I respect anyone who makes the effort to get that good at something. Especially something most people wouldn't bother with.

And I promise I'll stop pissing all over his floor for laughs.

well you're more mature than I am
I'm like ok kid, level 2 - and I take a shit on the floor

Ooooh, where can I get one of him? My bathroom is in dire need of a good cleaning.

for a cleaner bathroom, just go in the lounge room

Ah, out of sight out of mind, that's a good strategy.

Then he carries it over to a glass, sis it in and announces the mystery cocktail hour is starting!

guaranteed to get you pissed!

Haha definitely!

Haha, funny and disgusting at the same time.

this is entirely related to hit the target. we just need shots like that.

I usually hit the spot where the diver starts

You cut it off before he drank it. Boooooooooo!

This guy should be hired to be the cleaner at a Peep Show club...plenty of fluid to clean up at those

we need to vote him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45