Sort:  

In a few years I wouldn't have to do dishes anymore

Technology advancement is so cool

been training your dog to fetch more than tennis balls i see

Comes in handy.

Won't need the wife anymore either! It's a win-win situation.

Planning on going on a wanking spree for the rest of your life??

sex bot ubby.....it's great for virgins like yourself

he josh, if that's your gf's new vibrator.....you're screwed

You can't claim credit for something your cat did

And your wife keeps wondering why she's been coughing up hairballs lately

pic

i already do that with the litter box
didn't work

hey p ....are you trying to burn taffy with his own cat?

Sadly, if I let my husband wash the dishes, this is how he'd do it

I'd rather wash the dishes all the time than eat off a plate washed in bath water

link

hope that's your idea of a romantic bath

Haha, I guess he was hoping, too.

Yikes!! He's the one to pity!

We all know the real reason you wash dishes, Traf

And that look is one of relief when you're finally done

jpg source

yeah, you don't want to know what she does with that rolling pin

I think I have a pretty good idea...that's why you're so immune to dropping the soap.

bwahaha......tiger wife!

That is the same feelings when the face of the babe is not attractive but you just have to enter without looking at the face

welcome to married life

master of meanness! ahem...I mean maestro

lol you are kinda mean funky, just kinda.....you need to work on it till you're really mean!

Lol @dj123. . Maybe a decade should do for him I guess😂😂😂.

when my wife says we can have sex after you wash the dishes

yes, it can be called fast and furious

haha they were already clean in the first place

yeah heard you were too fast

Unfortunately, I'm fast for everything. It doesn't even reach a minute.

well hope she's fast too......you know to be compatible

That's why I'm cumkee

Lol, one day I also wanted to become a hero for my wife, but later I realized that I had overdone it, ha ha ha :D

go easy on the spices there

I consider you lucky! I used to do dishes manually
5EAEBCF3-5D59-478E-8198-329FC063F530.gif
Recently, my wife upgraded “ME”.

Apparently she upgraded the ' lazy' in you

hmmm f6b25cb1c01a6eed157fe6ded5e5dbc6.jpg

SPAM score 57%

well done

not kidding that's what the spam plugin says....not sure how it works (probably inaccurate lately as well, was working fine last week). you seem like a good guy who has been on steemit for a while....give the OP an upvote to match yours and I'll throw you an upvote, still i do wish you gave a punchline

traffy is like our watering hole, a place for people to learn comedy, punchline, etc, not too bad a training ground....then they can try out their skills and see if their original material (that's why i encourage you to do a punchline and not just copy a meme of search), short, long, meme, dtube/dlive at #comedyopenmic and win prizes like SBD, Steem, lots of upvotes by curators, curie, dtube upvotes, get lots of new followers, etc

look i don't benefit from pointing this out, come join us here, and will help you get to rep 60 faster too!

i will do ,, thnx for info mate,, u got new fan here

i got a fan? daem....how, i don't even blog?

we are comunicating with ,, u dont have to blog mate ,, nice to meet amigo.. been readinf ur coment ,, u doing great job for the platform

will help you get to rep 60 faster too!

Hehe.. I'd prefer you take yourself there first before making him such a generous offer

you do know that with my steem power...i could upvote myself to 60 in less than 1 month right? meaning if i only self-upvoted i would have been >60 like 2 months ago, rep means shit to me

instead......I give them to sorry sods like you....so you learn some good shit

also, i wont' be taking anyone to 60....they will need to take themselves there, tools like #comedyopenmic will help them get there faster

Haha.. I know ..
Well such a solid comeback that was.

have you done an entry for #comedyopenmic , and why not , all you nigerian boys are suppose to hot with your girls with comedy right?

Money.

seriously you upvoted yourself 100% and the original poster only 1% or like 0.004?

I wish I could have back that feeling. Lol I wish I didn’t have to do dishes everyday. I’m doing dishes every day and have this unimaginable feeling when I’m lucky enough not doing dishes one day. Which hasn’t happened since I remember. lol even though it does make my wife horny, which was the reason I started doing dishes at first. I just need a break for that reason as well. I’m stuck now doing dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43