The Flasher

in #funny5 years ago

When you're trying on a new trench coat at the store and burst out of the cloak room to test its flashing ability

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude with this flasher, I think I feel surprised lol :D

Cheers~

she's welcome to flash me all day

Lol, my wife's mother also likes such demonstrations, haha

she's only human

Lol. I love to do that, especially if beautiful saleswomen work in the store :)

the customer is always right

LoL traf, sometimes I like to jump out of the wardrobe and check the sparkle without a raincoat at all :D

your dad loves it

and nobody notices you, because it has the same color as the background?

the pitfalls of camouflage :(

This is my favorite trick with the appearance of the wardrobe, to flash and subdue the girls in the store, haha

Owl bet he likes to creep around at night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65