Suits You

in #funny6 years ago

When the pretty salesgirl tells you the jacket suits you perfectly so you buy it

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

it reminds me that the car I bought because of these girls.

do they come with the car?

@traf,
Are you sure you bought it due to her recommendation? Dude you are not wearing your underwear!
Probably something happened between you two before she sold that jacket!
Good luck Traffy, I won't hear what actually happened there lol :D

Cheers~

ya its good for flashing too


For a beautiful saleswoman, I will dress for myself in what is pleasing to her

better looking than my wife

Lol, when I objected to the pretty saleswoman that the jacket was big, she invited a helper for the fit-up size, haha

he dressed up as a punching bag
his own fault

LoL traf, after listening to this saleswoman, I bought a jacket that does not suit me at all, and moreover, with a broken lock and no pockets, haha

lol
maybe he just got his pubes caught in the fly

Haha some people just have no idea how to be hip


src

he looks like he's dressed for the gay club

You look badass

Posted using Partiko Android

I felt happy until the beautiful saleswoman did not sound the price. Haha

Lol, salesgirl tells true.. u looks hot.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65