Steal This!

in #funny7 years ago

When you're sick of having your bike stolen so you get one that's more difficult for thieves to take

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Next time, leave your sheep to look after the bike

Their bleating will discourage thieves

pic

just like in your sleep, you can always count on them

the kiwis will probably steal your sheeps 🐑 and leave the bike 🚴

@traf,
It's hurt! I decided to park my bicycle somewhere I feel as secured and I was made a huge mistake :/

Cheers~

double decker bikes are a good idea
dikes

Silly traf. Thats just drawn on the ground, its not a real bicycle.

On the plus side however it is good practice for wine season

is it? or are the rest of us the ones that are drawn onto the ground?

Touché ! Haha

I modified my bike a bit so the thieves will know how it feels once they go to prison

IMG_3502.JPG

you could have just taken the seat off

that's for pussies. You don't want to half ass something like this.

Took me a minute, but I get it now. There aren't any Bike Pedals. 🤦

there are
he's just riding it so fast you can't see it

No one will steal my bike its too much hard work on the legs

Pedals are for pussies

if you fall you can rip your balls against the spinning tires

Your nuts are done for if you fall...small target at least for me anyways.


source: https://media.giphy.com/media/wg4y5TWOFXN3a/giphy.gif
Imagine having to chain all these wheels to the post.

all olympic bikes should do something similar and show the logo i reckon

Great, now I'll have the Olympic theme song, and this gif running through my head all day!

This bicycle was Picasso's original design for the Audi logo. They went with the simpler version.

source: http://www.legitreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Audi-Logo.jpg

Undo the front wheel so they can't get far

gif source

i do this with school buses too

daem for a moment there i thought he was going to impress us with his mono-cycle

When you get a minute. Can you come meet us on discord?

More like the route you take when you're high.

That’s funny, your originality doesn’t surprise me.
Oh, boy. These bike thiefs.
D99E391B-7584-4F0D-9F76-21F6C1265827.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54