Some Things You Don't Ever Want Breaking

in #funny6 years ago

Well, this isn't the only way your life can be destroyed from the rubber breaking apart

gif from giphy

Sort:  

You double-bagged it too. Winning your lawsuit against Trojan would've been huge for the child support if you filed alone, but the class action settlement was split amongst the dozen other men in the orgy.

yeah, I mean orgies are great but sharing a condom was just a terrible idea

Sometimes it doesn't save to buy used

I have had problem with the rubber breaking several times too

it's how you should introduce yourself as the entertainer who's doing the balloon animals for the kid's birthday party

haha gold, if you keep breaking the rubber check out the triple xl tripple og 4 shizle ma nizzle version. here is a demo

umm yeah, just remember i'm asian and the missus isn't really into fisting so I don't need a horse sized one

I guess that's why they call it trojan

I prefer this one 100 percent

goes faster without wheels, they were just holding him back

lool

Among the causes of rapid death
20180109_165114.gif

lol I don't understand most of your replies but I'll give you a small upvote because you're always responding

Thank you . I am trying to interact with you always . I apologize if my communication is unclear .
The problem is that my culture is French and my mother tongue is Arabic and I try my best to communicate with you in English .

That's what happens when you go too hard, too fast. Maybe they need to make run-flats for condoms

Speed ​​is sometimes funny
hhhhh
20180114_102826.gif

Caution!!! The wheels fall off :)

wow
what a nice post.
I like that...............................

ha ha ha really funny @traf thankyou for share anather funny post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01