So...Do You Come Here Often?

in #funny7 years ago

When you're drunk af and accidentally approach the same girl who just rejected you 10 minutes ago

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Got to keep trying.

I like that upbeat attitude, I can tell from her expression she's just playing hard to get

That's right. If at first one does not succeed, drink more and try again later. My next move would be to take her hand in mine. Women love guys who get touchy.

As long as no restraining order is filed it's always worth to keep trying

haha I can't be the only to have done this when I'm drunk and can't remember whether I'd approached her before or not

It probably has happened to the best of us hehe

Then just not drunk, over-drunk :)

nice advice sanmi

Your girlfriend may be rolling her eyes hard in disgust, but her sadistic entertainment of watching you flop with pickup lines for your threesome backfired when she realized that she fell for one of your lines in the first place. You blew it!

Was hoping to see you holding your cat in your avatar. Huff. Eye roll.

Rejected twice in the same night? I don't believe it.

Ohh... unless you couldn't find an ATM.

I just reply, "I'm not sure if a million years has passed since I asked the last time. My watch stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56